Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Search
NEWS FEED
NOW OPEN TO ALL COUNTRIES: Virtual Coffee Break: AUS-NZ
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Video Chat: Join other F.E.A.S.T. caregiving parents for an online F.E.A.S.T. Coffee Break.

4/8/2016
When: Thursday April 7 or Friday April 8, 2016
Check your Time Zone on the Registration Page
Where: Go To Meeting (VOIP or Dial In)
United States
Contact: Nicki


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  


Join other caregiving parents for a "Virtual Coffee Break."

 
Parents have unique abilities to support one another and F.E.A.S.T. Virtual Coffee Breaks is an initiative to help our members connect with other local caregivers. These chats are designed for 5-6 Carers and 2 Moderators. You don't have to leave your home to join other caregiving parents for some conversation and shoring up.  All you require is a computer and internet connection, or a phone.

The goal is simple: to help isolated parents feel connected and empowered.

The next Coffee Break will be hosted by a New Zealand parent.  Registration is limited and priority will be given to caregivers in Australia and New Zealand.* You must be a F.E.A.S.T. caregiver member and be logged in to the site to register.

 

What:  F.E.A.S.T. Online Parent Coffee Break - AUS-NZ

Date: Friday, April 8th, 2016

Time:  10:00am NZST (New Zealand - GMT+12)

Instructions: You will receive detailed instructions for how to join the chat after you register.

Location

Local time

Time zone

UTC offset

Auckland(New Zealand)

Friday, April 8, 2016 at 10:00:00 AM

NZST

UTC+12 hours

London(United Kingdom - England)

Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 11:00:00 PM

BST

UTC+1 hour

Melbourne(Australia - Victoria)

Friday, April 8, 2016 at 8:00:00 AM

AEST

UTC+10 hours

Paris(France - Île-de-France)

Midnight between Thursday, April 7, 2016 and Friday, April 8, 2016

CEST

UTC+2 hours

London(United Kingdom - England)

Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 11:00:00 PM

BST

UTC+1 hour

Los Angeles(USA - California)

Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 3:00:00 PM

PDT

UTC-7 hours

Chicago(USA - Illinois)

Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 5:00:00 PM

CDT

UTC-5 hours

New York(USA - New York)

Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 6:00:00 PM

EDT

UTC-4 hours

Corresponding UTC (GMT)

Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 22:00:00

 

 



About Us

Home Page
Principles
History
Board of Directors
Professional Advisory Panel
Contact Us

Services

Learning Center
Store
Media Contact
Research Participants
Glossary
Book Reviews

News

Blog
News Feed
Newsletters
Events

Forum

Forum Rules
Forum Main Discussions
Hall of Fame

 

Reference

Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Community Rules
Legal
YM Admin

Support Us

Donate
Memorial Gifts
Donate with Paypal
Volunteer Center
Employer Matches
Shop AmazonSmile 
 
 

info@feast-ed.org | US +1 855-50-FEAST | Canada +1 647-247-1339 | Australia +61 731886675 | UK +44 3308280031

F.E.A.S.T. is registered as a nonprofit organization under section 501(c)(3) of the United States Internal Revenue Code. Information on this site is meant to support, not replace, professional consultation. Unless otherwise noted, content is edited by F.E.A.S.T. volunteers with assistance from our Professional Advisory Panel.

  F.E.A.S.T. | P.O. Box 11608 | Milwaukee, WI 53211 USA