Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Search
NEWS FEED
Virtual Coffee Break for Carers, July 13, 2016
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Virtual Coffee Break for Carers, July 13, 2016

Topic: "Carrying on in spite of rejection and hostility" Join other F.E.A.S.T. carers from around the world for a small online Coffee Break. Registration is limited to 5 carers.

7/13/2016
When: Wednesday, July 13, 2016
See Time Zone conversions below
Where: Go To Meeting Video Chat (Join using your computer, or call in using your phone)
United States
Contact:


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  


F.E.A.S.T. is pleased to announce another "Virtual Coffee Break" for our carergiving members.

Parents have unique abilities to support one another and F.E.A.S.T. Virtual Coffee Breaks is an initiative to help our members connect with others facing similar challenges. Join us for a video or phone chat (your choice) with 5 Carers and 2 Moderators. You don't have to leave your home for some conversation and shoring up.  All you require is a computer and internet connection, or a phone.

The goal is simple: to help isolated parents feel connected and empowered.

Registration is limited.* You must be a F.E.A.S.T. caregiver member and be logged in to the site to register.

 

TIME: UTC (GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 18:00:00

TIME ZONE CONVERSIONS:

Seattle (USA - Washington) Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 11:00:00 AM PDT UTC-7 hours

New York (USA - New York) Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 2:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours

London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 7:00:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour 

Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 4:00:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours



About Us

Home Page
Principles
History
Board of Directors
Professional Advisory Panel
Contact Us

Services

Learning Center
Store
Media Contact
Research Participants
Glossary
Book Reviews

News

Blog
News Feed
Newsletters
Events

Forum

Forum Rules
Forum Main Discussions
Hall of Fame

 

Reference

Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Community Rules
Legal
YM Admin

Support Us

Donate
Memorial Gifts
Donate with Paypal
Volunteer Center
Employer Matches
Shop AmazonSmile 
 
 

info@feast-ed.org | US +1 855-50-FEAST | Canada +1 647-247-1339 | Australia +61 731886675 | UK +44 3308280031

F.E.A.S.T. is registered as a nonprofit organization under section 501(c)(3) of the United States Internal Revenue Code. Information on this site is meant to support, not replace, professional consultation. Unless otherwise noted, content is edited by F.E.A.S.T. volunteers with assistance from our Professional Advisory Panel.

  F.E.A.S.T. | P.O. Box 11608 | Milwaukee, WI 53211 USA