Menu Close

Decoding The Data: Helping Parents Understand Eating Disorders Research

Have you ever felt frustrated when searching for information on eating disorders because you didn’t know how to interpret the scientific data? This month’s webinar will decode the data and provide you with tips and tricks to help you better understand the research you come across on your journey.

Please join us on September 21 at 10 a.m. EDT/3 p.m. BST/2 p.m. UTC for an enlightening and educating presentation designed to enable parents and caregivers to better understand and utilize eating disorders research data. As usual, participants will have the opportunity to ask questions toward the end of the webinar.

Share this post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial