Menu Close

Magic Plate Award

The F.E.A.S.T. Annual Magic Plate

Since 2011, F.E.A.S.T. has chosen a recipient of our Annual “Magic Plate” Award for excellence in family-based advocacy to advance the field of eating disorders treatment and research.

The recipients of this award are F.E.A.S.T. members who have volunteered their time and energy to educate and support caregivers, to challenge outdated and ineffective treatment methods, and to work collaboratively with the professional community to find new ways to ease suffering and improve outcomes for patients with eating disorders.

2011 Laura Collins Lyster-Mensh
2012 Leah Dean
2013 Charlotte Bevan
2014 Sarah Krevans
2018 Bronwen Eldridge
2019 Belinda Caldwell
2020 Fiona Bromelow
2022 Daryl Madill

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial